Pank trail

Tead head ja huvitavat rada või sõidukohta. Jaga ka teistega.
Vasta
pedromvreis
Rattur

Pank trail

Postitus Postitas pedromvreis » 15. 08. 2011. 14:53

Hi all,

My name is Pedro, I'm a designer working from Tallinn for almost two years now. Love this place. I'm also a mountainbiker and have been riding around and found some good stuff, one of my favorite trails is this that you call pank trail.

For those who haven't heard about me I'm the guy who's been bothering people to build bridges in the pank trail, read more about it here: viewtopic.php?f=13&t=33163

I'm sorry for the English but I'm not yet fluent in Estonian.

With this post, besides introducing myself, I wanted to invite whoever is interested to join me in clearing/building this trail and ride it of course. Now that there is a bridge connecting the west and the east there is a few improvements that we could make to the trail to make it even more interesting by clearing some parts. This trail is a lot of fun and can even be better.

I will be there next Tuesday (16.8.) after 18h doing some work near the bridge with Roman from Lasnämae, if you want to join feel free to come over with some tools (axle, saw, shovel, etc).

Good rides,
Pedro

Kasutaja avatar
meetodimees
Rattur

Re: Pank trail

Postitus Postitas meetodimees » 16. 08. 2011. 08:39

Kutsun emakeeles üles kõiki Lasnamäe, Maarjamäe ja Pirita kandi raidereid korrastama Pangapealset rada. Tegemist ühe Tallinna vägevaima singliga: kiire adreka laks pangaäärel sõitmisega vaheldub lummava vaatega Tallinna kesklinnale ja lahele. Sobib sõitmiseks nii XC-raideritele kui ka FS-freeraideritele. Kahju, et täna kasutavad selle raja potensiaali eelkõige grillijad ja muud vandaalid, kes sealset loodust risustavad.

Pedro toimetab täna alates kella 18.00 silla läheduses. Plaanis rada puhastada, võsa ja oksi lõigata. Võta saag ja kirves kaasa ning astu ligi.