Miski uss või viirus foorumisse pääsenud?

Kas sellist foorumit on vaja? Parandusettepanekud sisu, vormi ja funktsionaalsuse kohta.
Postitusi: 628
Liitunud: 21. 06. 2011. 22:16

Miski uss või viirus foorumisse pääsenud?

Postitus Postitas serxx » 16. 07. 2012. 15:08

Naljateema all Vasta nuppu vajutades hakkab Chrome pahandama:
Warning: Something's Not Right Here!
velo.clubbers.ee contains content from http://www.jangunneweg.com, a site known to distribute malware. Your computer might catch a virus if you visit this site.
Google has found malicious software may be installed onto your computer if you proceed. If you've visited this site in the past or you trust this site, it's possible that it has just recently been compromised by a hacker. You should not proceed, and perhaps try again tomorrow or go somewhere else.
We have already notified http://www.jangunneweg.com that we found malware on the site. For more about the problems found on http://www.jangunneweg.com, visit the Google Safe Browsing diagnostic page.


Mine “RattaFoorum paremaks!”